Wir sind für Euch da:



Alternativtext
Marcus Hübner, Abteilungsleiter, abteilungsleiter@tgn-tennis.de

Alternativtext
Petra Hein, 2.Vorsitzende/Events, events@tgn-tennis.de

Alternativtext
Markus Hein, Sportwart, sportwart@tgn-tennis.de

Alternativtext
Jennifer Roski, Finanzen, finanzen@tgn-tennis.de

Alternativtext
Willy Jörg, Mitgliederverwaltung, mitgliederverwaltung@tgn-tennis.de

Alternativtext
Jürgen Meisenfelder, Platzwart, platzwart@tgn-tennis.de

Alternativtext
Kerstin Fingernagel, Presse, presse@tgn-tennis.de
www.htv-tennis.de/
Mitglied seit 1982
Wir sind Träger der
www.sterne-des-sports.de